100 Word Challenge #12

It was finally the day of the field trip. My class was going to a forest because we had a report with our partner. My friend and I went into the bus and sat next to each other. We finally made it to the forest.  As I got out of the bus I started to feel humid. My partner and I started to explore the forest. It was almost time to leave,so we walked back to the bus. Suddenly a tiger appeared and the tiger was blocking our escape. We finally made it through the tiger and left the forest.

3 Comments

  1. Once again Halina you have done an amazing job on your blog. If this was a true I would probable be dead by now.

    sincerely ,Zoe Hyams

  2. Wow Halina that is a awesome story great job

  3. Hi Halina,I enjoyed how you use a lot of detail in your post!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *